EA, Harmonix and MTV Games have announced a new expansion for Rock Band in the form of Rock Band Track Pack Volume 2. Filled with 20 songs previously offered as DLC, this disc will be offered up for Wii, 360, PS3, and PS2. The disc can be played as a standalone game, or 360 and PS3 users can import the content into their hard drive similar to the process of bringing original Rock Band songs into Rock Band 2.

Hit the jump for pricing and full song list.

1. Avenged Sevenfold – Afterlife

2. Blondie – Call Me

3. Weezer – El Scorcho

4. Devo – Girl U Want

5. Maximo Park – Girls Who Play Guitars

6. Disturbed – Indestructible

7. Angels & Airwaves – It Hurts

8. The Cars -Just What I Needed

9. The Police – Message in a Bottle

10. Pixies – Monkey Gone to Heaven

11. Duran Duran – Rio

12. Mötley Crüe – Saints of Los Angeles

13. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Simple Man

14. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Snow ((Hey Oh))

15. Nine Inch Nails – The Perfect Drug

16. Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race

17. Papa Roach – Time Is Running Out

18. Garbage – Why Do You Love Me

19. Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’

20. Smashing Pumpkins – Zero

The pricing is set at $29.99. A pretty cool deal if you don’t already have all or most of the songs. Anyone here planning on running out and grabbing a copy November 17th?