Ubisoft have announced another three tracks for Michael Jackson: The Experience.  This includes the iconic hit, “Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough” as well as In the Closet and Will You Be There

The Michael Jackson The Experience track list announced to date now includes:

•       Bad
•       Beat It
•       Billie Jean
•       Black or White
•       Dirty Diana
•       Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
•       Earth Song
•       Ghost
•       In The Closet
•       Rock with You
•       Smooth Criminal
•       Speed Demon
•       Streetwalker
•       The Girl Is Mine
•       They Don’t Care About Us
•       Thriller
•       Who Is It
•       Will You Be There
•       Workin’ Day And Night

Anyone else think that this game looks harder than the Moonwalk?  Guess it’s just me . . .