Have you been practicing your best Hulk smash?  Perfected your Wolverine claw swipes?  Well, if you’re ready to impersonate your favorite Marvel superhero, you won’t have to wait long to test out your skills with Avengers: Battle for Earth.  And now you can know every hero and villain you’ll be able to take into combat, as Ubisoft has released the full roster.

Ubisoft and Marvel have amassed a varied list of combatants to take into the ring.  Here’s the rundown of every suped up fighter:

  1. Black Widow
  2. Captain America
  3. Doctor Doom
  4. Dr. Strange
  5. Hawkeye
  6. Human Torch
  7. Iceman
  8. Iron Man
  9. Loki
  10. Magneto
  11. Phoenix
  12. Queen Veranke
  13. Scarlet Witch
  14. Spider Man
  15. Storm
  16. Super Skrull
  17. The Hulk
  18. Thor
  19. Venom
  20. Wolverine
The list is certainly stacked with marquee names, which should not disappoint more mainstream fans brought in by the recent success of Marvel films.  As a Marvel fan it’s good to see characters like Dr. Strange and Phoenix in there (we’ll pretend X-Men: The Last Stand did not completely botch the Phoenix story), though deeper cuts do not seem to go beyond Queen Veranke.  Whowever you choose to play as, prepare to play Avengers: Battle for Earth on Kinect for Xb0x 360 on October 30 and the Wii U later this year.